有關我們aBlogtoWatch.com | 始於2007年

與其問aBlogtoWatch是什麼,不如問他是「誰」。

我們持續為表迷發聲,同時也是你探索腕表世界時的良師益友;我們是一個遍佈全球的多元化團隊,並且密切關注製表界的最新動態;無論複雜功能腕表還是一般時計,也不管品牌知名與否,我們都一視同仁地詳盡報導;我們是腕表收藏家們鍾愛的交流平台,同時也為每一位製表藝術的愛好者提供海量信息資源。

有關我們

Ariel Adams於2007年創建aBlogtoWatch的前身——aBlogToRead.com,然而他很快就將注意力集中在「腕表」之上。我們於2012年正式更名,以便更加專注於腕表資訊。在隨後的發展中,我們這一品牌定位也變得越來越清晰。憑借源源不絕的行業動態、團體資訊 、官方新聞、腕表評測以及特別專題,我們令新手和行家都能各得其所。

這解釋了我們為何能成為瀏覽量最高的腕表網站。aBlogtoWatch在全球腕表愛好者群體中深受信賴,於2016年推出了 aBlogtoWatch中文版,同時歡迎各地愛表人士的到來。

如果你想知道我們是為誰服務,究竟是為讀者還是為腕表品牌,那麼你可以看看我們的編輯方針,了解我們的立場。

假如你來自腕表品牌,並且有意與 aBlogtoWatch中文版 洽談廣告或報導合作,那麼請參考「廣告合作」和「聯繫我們」頁面,與我們聯絡!

網站團隊

網站團隊,
網站持有人,出版人,總編輯
Ariel Adams 副出版人,
技術總監
Leah Donaldson
資深編輯 David Bredan 編輯主任 Bilal Khan 特約編輯 Patrick Kansa
Rob Nudds
Aileen Schiro
James Stacey
撰稿人 Carol Besler
Richard Cantley
Mark Carson
Zen Love
Victor Marks
E.M. Maximilien
Michael Penate
Zach Pina
Matt Smith-Johnson
Jack Wagner
Kenny Yeo
ABlogtoWatch中文版 出版人
Alfred Lung

總編輯
Ashley Lung

編輯主任
Sherman Wong
美術總監 Matt Smith-Johnson 社交媒體 Richard Cantley
Zen Love 文案編輯 Zen Love

撰稿人

Ariel Adams, Owner, Publisher, Editor-In-Chief of aBlogtoWatch

Ariel Adams

出於對時計藝術和精巧之物的強烈好奇心,Ariel Adams於2007年在洛杉磯創立了aBlogtoWatch,並將其作為分享平台。 自那時起,ABTW逐漸成為瀏覽量最高的奢華時計博客,而Ariel也長期為Forbes、Departures以及TechCrunch等知名網絡媒體撰寫稿件。其談話式的寫作風格和兼容並包的態度為全球表迷呈獻了不計其數的腕表評述,而Ariel自己也樂在其中。 我的文章Ariel on Google+Ariel Adams on InstagramAriel Adams on Instagram追隨我
David Bredan, Contributing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

David Bredan

David Bredan是一名居住在匈牙利布達佩斯的年輕表迷。他專注於有關製表的研究、報導和討論。同時為高級腕表那無盡的精緻美態所傾倒,因此不斷研究製表時會遇到的挑戰,尤其是有關精準度的。他不僅熱衷於揭開機械時計的神秘面紗,同時也致力於剖析、分享一枚不朽作品的成功之道。 我的文章Google+David Bredan on Instagram追隨我
Bilal Khan, Managing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

Bilal Khan

居住在洛杉磯的Bilal Khan既是表迷又是貓迷。Bilal Khan曾在傳媒和金融業工作,現在的他對於能和腕表界的一流團隊共事而感到相當滿足。經過對Omega Speedmaster的詳盡研究後,他不僅成功選購了一枚愛表,更無可救藥地愛上了製表藝術。在過去的幾分鐘裡,他可能正在反複推敲腕表機芯與引擎、城市等其他事物的內在聯繫,我們可以確定的是他對這門藝術的敬畏與鍾情。在休息時間,Bilal Khan會聽Kanye West的專輯、觀賞Empire劇集,或是津津有味地跟人討論Mad Men和Sopranos的劇情。 我的文章Google+Bilal Khan on Instagram追隨我
Patrick Kansa, Contributing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

Patrick Kansa

Patrick Kansa定居於芝加哥,他白天是一名數據分析師,晚上則化身為…… 當無需忙於大量的資料視覺化工作時,Patrick Kansa會和家人待在一起,有時讀讀腕表資料,有時在廚房裡學做料理,還有些時候會鑽研專業攝影技巧。而攝影與腕表這兩個愛好其實息息相關。自2011年起,Patrick Kansa開始撰寫腕表文章,同時也著手研究攝影。他覺得我們試戴這些微機械藝術品的機會十分難得,因此也不斷通過鏡頭展現腕表的獨特功能與價值內涵。如果你問還可以透露什麼?好吧,我們沒說他就是蝙蝠俠,但我們也沒有看過他和蝙蝠俠同時出現。 我的文章Google+Patrick Kansa on Instagram追隨我
James Lamdin, Contributing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

James Lamdin

James Lamdin是一名居住在紐約的自由撰稿人,他對老爺車、富有泥煤香的單一麥芽威士忌以及古董表都鑽研頗深。James Lamdin長期專注於古董時計收藏。他辭去正職工作後創立了analog/shift,一間古董腕表網上商店。如果James Lamdin不是在全球搜羅古董精品時計的話,那麼他則很有可能是開著1967年的保時捷在曼哈頓兜風,或是在Hell's Kitchen區域的某間酒吧里高談闊論。他無法為這篇個人介紹想出一句金句作結,所以他可能並不像我們想像中那麼有文采吧。 我的文章Google+追隨我
Rob Nudds, Contributing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

Rob Nudds

Rob Nudds是一名居住在英國的製表師、自由撰稿人以及美式運動迷。 Rob將他大部分的時間都用於構思完美的腕表,但當他最終落筆在圖紙上時才意識到可能沒人會喜歡。他致力於尋找腕表設計中的內在協調和文化關聯,而如果找不出的話他可能會不太高興。除了長時間泡在維基百科上,他也努力嘗試接受數碼科技。在他看來,卡西歐的F-91W腕表的塑料殼裡如果不是住著精靈,也一定是有魔法在作怪。 我的文章Rob Nudds on InstagramGoogle+追隨我
James Stacey, Contributing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

James Stacey

James Stacey是一名作家、攝影愛好者以及業餘探險家,目前居住在加拿大的溫哥華。 James Stacey有著廣泛的興趣愛好,而他也被腕表多種多樣的款式風格、歷史典故以及機械結構所深深吸引。James既喜歡佩戴潛水表進行潛水活動,也為表殼厚度等細節所著迷。雖然James Stacey擁有數量龐大的皮表帶藏品,但他也遵從一句格言——「when in doubt, just nato」(猶豫不決時選NATO表帶便沒錯)。他獨立完成了這篇自我介紹,並確信自己不是在尋求建議。 我的文章Google+James Stacey on InstagramJames Stacey on Flickr追隨我
網站持有人、出版人、
總編輯
Ariel Adams 副出版人,
技術總監
Leah Donaldson
資深編輯 David Bredan 編輯主任 Bilal Khan 特約編輯 Patrick Kansa
Rob Nudds
Aileen Schiro
James Stacey
撰稿人 Carol Besler
Richard Cantley
Mark Carson
Zen Love
Victor Marks
E.M. Maximilien
Michael Penate
Zach Pina
Matt Smith-Johnson
Jack Wagner
Kenny Yeo
ABlogtoWatch中文版 出版人
Alfred Lung

總編輯
Ashley Lung

編輯主任
Sherman Wong
美術總監 Matt Smith-Johnson 社交媒體 Zen Love 文案編輯 Zen Love


© 2007–2016 aBlogtoWatch 版權所有,不得轉載。
法律聲明 編輯方針廣告查詢 聯絡我們
RSS
Articles By Email
Refresh my inbox daily with watches?
Powered By WPFruits.com

AboutaBlogtoWatch.com | est. 2007

What is aBlogtoWatch? Perhaps a better question is "Who?"

We are the cumulative voice of the watch enthusiast and your much learned friend when it comes to anything timepiece: A diverse and world-wide group that is equally informed on all matters horology. We appreciate and dedicate our pages to brands big and small; from grand complications to utilitarian time tellers. We're a media destination for the watch collecting community and a great resource for anyone who appreciates the art of telling time.

About

Founded in 2007 by Ariel Adams, we originally entered the digital age as "aBlogToRead.com," but quickly became focused on one subject: watches. We decided upon a name change in 2012 to further dedicate ourselves to watch content, and we've continued to sharpen our brand image while broadening our reach. From watch industry and community news, to press releases, hands-on watch reviews, and features such as "My First Grail," we strive to engage both the casual and well-seasoned admirers alike.

It's all how we've grown to become a segment leader with the highest traffic for any timepiece devoted website; we're a trusted voice in the watch aficionado circles the world over, and we welcome you. If you are wondering who we really work for, our audience or the watch brands, you can see our clear answer here and our editorial policies, here.

If you are a watch brand who is interested in advertising or editorial coverage, please see the Advertise Page or the Contact Page and get in touch!

Masthead

Owner, Publisher,
Editor-In-Chief
Ariel Adams Technical Director Jitendra Sangal
Senior Editor David Bredan Managing Editor Bilal Khan Contributing Editors Patrick Kansa
James Lamdin
Rob Nudds
Aileen Schiro
James Stacey
Regular Contributors Richard Cantley
Mark Carson
Zen Love
Victor Marks
E.M. Maximilien
Matt Smith-Johnson
Kenny Yeo
Art Director Matt Smith-Johnson Social Media Richard Cantley
Zen Love Copy Editor Zen Love

Contributors

Ariel Adams, Owner, Publisher, Editor-In-Chief of aBlogtoWatch

Ariel Adams

Fuelled by an unshakable love for horology and a general curiosity for intricate things, Los Angeles -based Ariel Adams founded aBlogtoWatch in 2007 as a means of sharing his passion. Since then, ABTW has become the highest trafficked blog on luxury timepieces, and Ariel has become a contributor to other online publications such as Forbes, Departures and TechCrunch, to name just a few. His conversational writing style and inclusive attitude brings a wider appreciation for watches the world over, and that's just the way he likes it. My ArticlesAriel on Google+Ariel Adams on InstagramAriel Adams on InstagramFollow Me
David Bredan, Contributing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

David Bredan

David Bredan is a young watch enthusiast based in Budapest, Hungary.He is dedicated to understanding, revealing and discussing as many aspects of fine watch making as possible. Fascinated by the countless admirable details of haute horlogerie, he strives to discover the challenges linked to the manufacturing of fine timepieces and also those related to chronometrical performance. As much as he loves unfolding the mysteries of mechanical timepieces, he also aspires to successfully capture and share the nuances that separate a fine watch and a masterpiece. My ArticlesGoogle+David Bredan on InstagramFollow Me
Bilal Khan, Managing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

Bilal Khan

Bilal Khan is a watch and cat lover living in Los Angeles.Having worked in media and finance, he is now thrilled to be somewhere that allows him to work with the best team in the industry. After his painstaking research and purchase of an Omega Speedmaster, he was completely and hopelessly hooked on wristwatches. Over the past few minutes, he has written and deleted several metaphors comparing watch movements to things like engines, cities, etc… but is content in saying that he's in awe of and endlessly fascinated by them. When he's not working he can be found listening to Kanye West, watching Empire, or obsessively talking about Mad Men and The Sopranos. My ArticlesGoogle+Bilal Khan on InstagramFollow Me
Patrick Kansa, Contributing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

Patrick Kansa

Patrick Kansa lives in Chicago, is an analytics developer by day, and a [redacted] by night. When he's not compiling crazy huge data sets to drive data visualizations, he's spending time with his family, reading up on fascinating watches, whipping up something in the kitchen, or trying to graduate from being a professional amateur photographer. The photography ties directly into another passion - watches. This is a more recent development, and has only grown since he began writing about them in 2011. He's loves the fact that we can carry these micro machines on our wrist without a second thought, and looks at watches through the lens of practicality, uniqueness, and relative value. And after all of that? Well, we're not saying he is Batman, but we've never seen him and Batman in the same room. My ArticlesGoogle+Patrick Kansa on InstagramFollow Me
James Lamdin, Contributing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

James Lamdin

James Lamdin is a freelance writer based in New York City with a passion for slow cars, peaty single malt scotch, and old watches.A longtime timepiece collector preoccupied with the past, he quit his day job to found analog/shift, an online boutique for a curated selection of exceptional vintage wristwatches. When he's not scouring the planet for the very best in vintage horology, he can typically be found cruising around Manhattan in his '67 Porsche or holding court at a pub in Hell's Kitchen. He couldn't think of a good enough zinger to finish this bio, so will maintain that he's just not that clever. My ArticlesGoogle+Follow Me
Rob Nudds, Contributing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

Rob Nudds

Rob Nudds is a watchmaker, freelance writer and American sports fanatic based in the UK. Rob spends most of his time trying to design the perfect watch, but is pretty sure no one will like it when he finally gets it down on paper. He looks for intrinsic congruity and cultural relevance in watch design, and has been known to get quite grouchy when he finds neither. Despite practically living on Wikipedia, he still struggles to understand digital technology and believes the Casio F-91W is either a deity in plastic or entirely powered by magic. My ArticlesRob Nudds on InstagramGoogle+Follow Me
James Stacey, Contributing Editor at aBlogtoWatch

James Stacey

James Stacey is a writer, dilettante photographer and part-time adventurer, currently living in Vancouver, Canada. An obsessive fan of many things, he loves watches for their breadth of style, historical connections and raw technical design. James has tendency for diving with dive watches, obsessing about case thickness and, despite owning a vast collection of leather straps, he lives by the adage - "when in doubt, just nato". He also wrote this entire bio himself and is pretty sure it's not a cry for help. My ArticlesGoogle+James Stacey on InstagramJames Stacey on FlickrFollow Me
Owner, Publisher,
Editor-In-Chief
Ariel Adams Technical Director Leah Donaldson
Senior Editor David Bredan Managing Editor Bilal Khan Contributing Editors Patrick Kansa
James Lamdin
Rob Nudds
Aileen Schiro
James Stacey
Regular Contributors Richard Cantley
Mark Carson
Zen Love
Victor Marks
E.M. Maximilien
Matt Smith-Johnson
Kenny Yeo
Art Director Matt Smith-Johnson Social Media Richard Cantley
Zen Love Copy Editor Zen Love


© 2007–2016 aBlogtoWatch, All Rights Reserved.
LegalGiveaway Rules Content PoliciesAdvertise Contact
RSS
Articles By Email
Refresh my inbox daily with watches?
Powered By WPFruits.com

2016 Audience Survey

Help Improve The Site & Chances To Win Watches

Slide Out Content More information