腕表點評

為我們欣賞的鐘表作品作出最誠實及深入的試戴評測;為腕表收藏家和愛好者提供最值得信賴和有趣的參考資訊。

我們撰寫的腕表評測報道內容詳盡,包括了自家製作的照片及影片,評測對象由入門級腕表至高端奢華腕表,亦無礙於其品牌大小。最重要的是,我們是完全獨立:無論是aBlogtoWatch,或是我們的撰稿人

均不會為所撰寫的試戴評測收取任何額外金錢,所以你得到的將是我們最真誠的意見分享。而且,你同樣可以提供意見呢!記得在每篇文章下方的討論區留言賺取積分……好吧,其實沒有積分,但每個人都是贏家!查看更多有關我們的編輯政策

腕表點評

曼徹斯特聯隊如今再度成為全球最有價值的足球隊。足球是一門很大的生意,而曼徹斯特的小夥子們也是那個行業最頂尖的人才。許多贊助商和合作夥伴都因此慕名而來,其中自然也有腕表品牌。曼聯的官方計時與全球合作夥伴……
TAG Heuer Carrera Heuer 01 Chrono in-house Caliber Manchester United 腕表評測

Reviews

Honest and in-depth reviews of the horological creations we all admire; A trusted and interesting resource for collectors & aficionados alike.

We write detailed reviews of both affordable & luxury wristwatches from watch brands big and small, with original photography & videos. Best of all, we’re completely independent: neither aBlogtoWatch, nor our writers take any additional money for the reviews we publish,

so you get honest opinions on everything we share. And you’ll have an opinion too! Make sure to leave it in the Discussion area of each post for bonus points… Okay, so there are no points—but everyone wins! See more about our editorial policies.

Reviews

Cuervo Y Sobrinos Torpedo Pirata Chrono Bronze DLC Black Watch Hands-On

Cuban watch brand turned European Cuervo y Sobrinos has an interesting history. The original company was based in Havana and then shut down for many years until it was revived to be Swiss made but with "a Latin soul." To a large degree that is…
Cuervo Y Sobrinos Torpedo Pirata Chrono Bronze DLC Black Watch Hands-On

Girard-Perregaux Tri-Axial Tourbillon Watch Hands-On

For 2014, Girard-Perregaux introduces its first triple axis tourbillon timepiece, adding another degree of complication to its existing bi-axial tourbillon collection of watches. The Girard-Perregaux Tri-Axial Tourbillon limited edition set has been released almost quietly, as Girard-Perregaux is focusing much of its attention on the…
Girard-Perregaux Tri-Axial Tourbillon Watch Hands-On